Parsippany, NJ Headquarters
MAP

400 Interpace Parkway,
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
United States

Andrew Schirmer

Chief Executive Officer

andrew.schirmer@ogilvy.com

Phone

+1 973 352 1000

Marc Weiner

Chief Operating Officer

marc.weiner@ogilvy.com

Phone

+1 973 352 3800

Darlene Dobry

Managing Partner

darlene.dobry@ogilvy.com

Phone

+1 973 352 3500

Peter Rooney

Growth Officer

peter.rooney@ogilvy.com

Phone

+1 973 352 2300

Paula Huntzinger

Chief Talent Officer

paula.huntzinger@ogilvy.com

Phone

+1 973 352 4229

Robert Saporito

Chief Financial Officer

robert.saporito@ogilvy.com

Phone

+1 973 352 4127

 

New York, NY Office
MAP

The Chocolate Factory, 636 11th Avenue,
New York, New York 10036-2010
United States

Laura Schember

Director Client Services

laura.schember@ogilvy.com

Phone

+1 212 237 7799

 

Newtown, CT Office
MAP

14 Commerce Road,
Newtown, Connecticut 06470
United States

Michael Navin

Ogilvy CommonHealth Market Access

President & CEO

michael.navin@ogilvy.com

Phone

+1 203 445 0134

We put new ideas into motion every day

The Innovation Lab in NJ creates groundbreaking experiences from whiteboard to inception. Harnessing technology, innovation, and creativity, we tailor and scale solutions across all platforms to meet our clients’ marketing needs.

General enquiries:

info.ochww-us@ogilvy.com

 

EXPERTISE

We are the experts in health behavior change

We not only help drive change, we are a welcome change in the industry. Our integrated, innovative, forward-thinking agility and reach put us at a distinct advantage in the complex, and ever-evolving healthcare landscape.
 
Our conceptual and executional capabilities continue to redefine the expectations of our clients, and ensure that their brands thrive in the exceedingly competitive healthcare marketplace. Our offerings span a world of disciplines:

  • Behavioral insights
  • Content strategy & management
  • Digital, interactive & new media services
  • Marketing analytics & research
  • Media planning & buying
  • Medical education
  • Payer marketing & market access
  • Professional advertising & promotion
  • Public affairs & relations
  • Relationship marketing
  • Sales training development
  • Scientific communications & publication planning
  • Social media & social listening
  • Wellness, consumer advertising & promotion

 
Making a difference often requires us to be different in how we embrace and harness change.

  • Addiction
  • Allergy/immunology
  • Alzheimer’s disease
  • Anesthesiology
  • Asthma
  • ADHD
  • Bipolar disorder
  • Blood glucose monitors
  • Cardiovascular disease
  • Contraception
  • Critical care
  • Depression
  • Dermatology
  • Diabetes
  • Dyslipidemia
  • Eating disorders
  • Epilepsy
  • Fecal management
  • Gastroenterology
  • Hematology
  • HIV
  • HRT
  • Hypertension
  • Infectious disease
  • Migraine
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Obesity
  • Oncology
  • Oral health
  • Pain
  • Parkinson’s disease
  • Plastic surgery
  • Rheumatology
  • Smoking cessation
  • Women's healthcare
  • Wound healing